Coach Woodside

  • Coach Woodside

  • Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Boys Basketball team!

    Jaden Brown, Kenneth Carter, Damaurion Curry, Trae Davis, Davontae Etienne, Latraven Jones, Jamere Lincoln, Cameron Mason, Wyatt Moxley, Jaylin Prude, Ralph Smith, Davionte Strozier, Brandon Toney, Jordan Davis, Chase Vickers, and Cedric Walker.

    Managers:  Noah Cook and Bryson Leclaire