PIE Coordinators

School Coordinator Email
Adult Ed Evelyn Padilla padilla.evelyn@brevardschools.org
Allen Elementary Andrew Butler butler.andrew@brevardschools.org
Andersen Elementary William Tracy tracy.william@brevardschools.org
Apollo Elementary Trewlaney Wise wise-clinard.trelawney@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High JR Hanson Hanson.jerry@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High Becky Gantenbein Gantenbein.Rebecca@brevardschools.org
Atlantis Elementary Joanna Pettis pettis.joanna@brevardschools.org
Audubon Elementary Lauren Slaughter slaughter.lauren@brevardschools.org
Bayside High Leslie Rowland rowland.leslie@brevardschools.org
Cambridge Elementary TBD TBD
Cape View Elementary Kathy King king.kathy@brevardschools.org
Carroll,Lewis Elementary Marianne Caskey caskey.marianne@brevardschools.org
Central Middle Scott Rosenbaum rosenbaum.scott@brevardschools.org
Challenger 7 Elementary Mary Helen King king.maryhelen@brevardschools.org
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High Vern Wells wells.vern@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High Mark Carstens carstens.mark@brevardschools.org
Columbia Elementary Jill Witkowski witkowski.jill@brevardschools.org
Coquina Elementary Marcia English english.marcia@brevardschools.org
Creel Elementary Nicole Pepin pepin.nicole@brevardschools.org
Croton Elementary Jenn Susin susin.jennifer@brevardschools.org
DeLaura Middle Amy Matura matura.amy@brevardschools.org
Discovery Elementary Angela Grandinetti grandinetti.angela@brevardschools.org
Eau Gallie High John Fitzgerald Fitzgerald.John@brevardschools.org
Edgewood Jr./Sr. High Eryn Worcester worcester.eryn@brevardschools.org
Endeavor Elementary Terri Bagby bagby.terri@brevardschools.org