PIE Coordinators

School Coordinator Email
Adult Ed Evelyn Padilla padilla.evelyn@brevardschools.org
After School Todd Forschino Forschino.Todd@brevardschools.org
Allen Elementary Andrew Butler butler.andrew@brevardschools.org
Andersen Elementary William Tracy Tracy.William@brevardschools.org
Apollo Elementary Trewlaney Wise wise-clinard.trelawney@brevardschools.org
Astronaut High JR Hanson Hanson.jerry@brevardschools.org
Becky Gantenbein Gantenbein.Rebecca@brevardschools.org
Atlantis Elementary Joanna Pettis Pettis.Joanna@brevardschools.org
Audubon Elementary Lauren Slaughter slaughter.lauren@brevardschools.org
Bayside High Leslie Rowland rowland.leslie@brevardschools.org
Cambridge Elementary Vivian Jones Jones.Vivian@brevardschools.org
Cape View Elementary Kathy King King.Kathy@brevardschools.org
Carroll,Lewis Elementary Marianne Caskey caskey.marianne@brevardschools.org
Central Middle Barbara Kelly Kelly.Barbara@brevardschools.org
Challenger 7 Elementary Mary Helen King king.maryhelen@brevardschools.org
Cocoa Beach Jr/Sr High Vern Wells Wells.Vern@brevardschools.org
Cocoa High Mark Carstens Carstens.Mark@brevardschools.org
Columbia Elementary Jill Witkowski Witkowski.Jill@brevardschools.org
Coquina Elementary Marica English English.Marcia@brevardschools.org
Creel Elementary Nicole Pepin pepin.nicole@brevardschools.org
Croton Elementary Jenn Susin susin.jennifer@brevardschools.org
DeLaura Middle Amy Matura Matura.Amy@brevardschools.org
Discovery Elementary Angela Grandinetti Grandinetti.Angela@brevardschools.org
Eau Gallie High John Fitzgerald Fitzgerald.John@brevardschools.org
Edgewood Jr/Sr High Eryn Worcester worcester.eryn@brevardschools.org