Last Name First Name Email Title Phone # Extension
Ahern Coreylyn ahern.coreylyn@brevardschools.org Pre-K 321 254-6424 51260
Allen Christine allen.christine@brevardschools.org 6th grade 321 254-6424 51272
Antiquino Wilfreda (Ms. Ellie) antiquino.wilfreda@brevardschools.org Custodian 321 254-6424 51228
Arnold Mary arnold.mary@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Manager 321 254-6424 51211
Bencivenga Stefania Bencivenga.Stefania@Brevardschools.org IA 321 254-6424 51255
Berends Brigitte Berends.Brigitte@Brevardschools.org Group Leader 321 254-6424 51213
Bergman David bergman.david@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Staff 321 254-6424 51211
Borghoff Nancy borghoff.nancy@brevardschools.org ESE Resource 321 254-6424 51252
Bowman Jennifer bowman.jennifer@brevardschools.org Speech 321 254-6424 51256
Box Lisa box.lisa@brevardschools.org 1st grade 321 254-6424 51278
Caddell Rachel caddell.rachel@brevardschools.org Title 1 Coordinator 321 254-6424 51250
Cardozo Katherine Cardozo.KatherineR@BrevardSchools.org 1st grade 321 254-6424 51279
Carrigan Michelle Carrigan.Michelle@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Staff 321 254-6424 51211
Clare Vicki clare.vicki@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start 321 254-6424 51262
Clarke Jenifer clarke.jenifer@brevardschools.org Head Start Advocate 321 254-6424 51258
Colo Stephanie colo.stephanie@brevardschools.org IA 321 254-6424 51223
Conti Beth conti.elizabeth@brevardschools.org 3rd Grade 321-254-6424 51290
Cozza Karen cozza.karen@brevardschools.org Bookkeeper 321 254-6424 51204
DeLena Sarah delena.sarah@brevardschools.org Gifted 321 254-6424 51251
Diaz Maricela diaz.maricela@brevardschools.org Custodian 321 254-6424 51228
Dixon Nicole dixon.nicole@brevardschhols.org 5th grade 321 254-6424 51270
Eastwood Alice eastwood.alice@brevardschools.org Speech 321 254-6424 51281
Fiala Carrie fiala.carrie@brevardschools.org IA 321 254-6424 51255
Ford Tammy ford.tammy@brevardschools.org Baker 321 254-6424 51211
Gallagher Anna Gallagher.Anna@Brevardschools.org Kindergarten 321 254-6424 51287