Last Name First Name Email Title Phone #
Ahern Coreylyn ahern.coreylyn@brevardschools.org Pre-K
Antiquino Wilfreda (Ms. Ellie) antiquino.wilfreda@brevardschools.org Custodian
Aponte Mary aponte.mary@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Staff
Arnold Mary arnold.mary@brevardschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Becker Amy becker.amy@brevardschools.org IA
Bowman Jennifer bowman.jennifer@brevardschools.org Speech
Caddell Rachel caddell.rachel@brevardschools.org Gifted
Allen Christine carney.christine@brevardschools.org 6th grade
Clare Vicki clare.vicki@brevardschools.org Pre-K Head Start
Cozza Karen cozza.karen@brevardschools.org Bookkeeper
DeLena Sarah delena.sarah@brevardschools.org Physical Ed.
Diaz Maricela diaz.maricela@brevardschools.org Cafeteria cashier
Dixon Nicole dixon.nicole@brevardschhols.org 5th grade
Eastwood Alice eastwood.alice@brevardschools.org Speech
Fernandes Jasmine fernandes.jasmine@brevardschools.org Cashier/ACT-BAS
Fiala Carrie fiala.carrie@brevardschools.org IA
Ford Tammy ford.tammy@brevardschools.org Baker
Graham Regina graham.regina@brevardschools.org 1st grade
Gutierrez Norma gutierrez.normaA@brevardschools.org Kindergarten
Haffner Christine haffner.christine@brevardschools.org Literacy Coach
Hall Lisa Hall.lisa@brevardschools.org 6th grade
Iervasi Laura iervasi.laura@brevardschools.org Media Specilist
Jablaoui Mervat jablaoui.mervat@brevardschools.org IA
Jacobson Heidi jacobson.heidi@brevardschools.org Cooridnator BAS
Kruse Angelina kruse.angelina@brevardschools.org Cook