meet the dept

  • Administration

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Bombriant

Assistant Principal of Curriculum

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext 26516

Email: Bombriant.Kelly@BrevardSchools.org


  • School Counselors

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Vanessa Matthews, MA

School Counselor for the Class of 2024 (12th)

ESOL Contact

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26533

Email: matthews.vanessa@brevardschools.org

Schedule an appointment with Vanessa Matthews

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Holly Mauga, M.Ed.

School Counselor for the Class of 2025 (11th)

Guidance Department Chair, SIT Contact

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26523

Email: mauga.holly@brevardschools.org

Schedule an appointment with Holly Mauga  

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Donna Adams, M.Ed.

School Counselor for the Class of 2026 (10th)

504 Contact

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26525

Email: adams.donna@brevardschools.org

Schedule an Appt. with Mrs. Adams

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Heidi Fink

School Counselor for the Class of 2027 (9th)

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext 26524

Email: Fink.Heidi@BrevardSchools.org

Schedule an Appt. with Mrs. Fink (coming soon)

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Suzanne Hynes, M.Ed.

Exceptional Student Education (ESE) School Counselor for 9th - 12th grades 

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext 26532

Email: Hynes.Suzanne@BrevardSchools.org

Schedule an appointment with Suzanne Hynes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:


  • College & Career Services

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Greg Smith, M.Ed.

College and Career Specialist

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26560

Room: 5-502

Email: smith.gregory@brevardschools.org 

Schedule an appointment with Mr. Smith. 


  • Student Services Professionals

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ericka Gaudy

Ericka Gaudy

Testing Coordinator

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26634

Email: Gaudy.Ericka@Brevardschools.org


  • Support Staff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Keyes, Registrar

Lisa Keyes

Registrar- Registration, records, transcripts, appointments

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26505

Email: Keyes.Lisa@BrevardSchools.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Andrea Greer

Data Clerk

Phone: 321-779-2000 ext. 26506

Email: Greer.Andrea@BrevardSchools.org